The Proposal (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Proposal Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from The Proposal film –

The Proposal Soundtrack

11. Find My Way by The Gabe Dixon Band

2. Coolin by Alex Wilson and Paul Booth

3. So Danco Samba by Luiz Bonfa

4. Relax by Frankie Goes to Hollywood

5. U Can Not Touch This by M.C. Hammer

6. I have Got You Under My Skin by Michael Bubl

7. Freedom by Beautiful Creatures

8. Woosh Xhant Wuda Aat by Ed Littlefield

9. Get Low by Lil Jon

10. Love Me Tenderly by Johnny Lidell

11. Canon in D by Johann Pachelbel

12. It Takes Two by Rob Base and DJ E-Z Rock

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Proposal is now available on Amazon and iTunes.