The Promise (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Promise Movie is composed by Gabriel Yared. Here is track listing of all songs from The Promise film –

The Promise Soundtrack

1. The Promise by Chris Cornell

2. Sari Siroun Yar by Serji Tankian

3. Mourning

4. Ana Comforts Michael

5. Going Up the Mountain

6. Massacre

7. Leaving Refugee Camp

8. Confession

9. Anna and Michael

10. Way Home

11. Labor Camp

12. Gohanamk – The Hover Choir

13. Exodus

14. Ana Invites Michael

15. Promenade

16. Kach Nazar’s Dance by Ara Malikian

17. Voyage to Constantinople

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Promise is now available on Amazon and iTunes.