The Other Guys (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Other Guys Movie is composed by Jon Brion. Here is track listing of all songs from The Other Guys film –

The Other Guys Soundtrack

1. We Trying To Stay Alive by Wyclef Jean

2. Pimps Do Not Cry by Cee Lo Green

3. Maggie is Farm by Rage Against The Machine

4. Waterfalls by TLC

5. Monday, Monday by The Papas and The Mamas

6. Ooh La La by Goldfrapp

7. Icky Thump by The White Stripes

8. Against All Odds by Phil Collins

9. Season of The Witch by Karen Elson and Donovan

10. I Do Not have The Heart by The Hit Crew

11. Imma Be by Black Eyed Peas

12. Big Girl Do Not Cry by The Boys from Jersey

13. Ballet Classique by Erica Weis and Orr Ravhon

14. Ugly Sunday by The Seamus Brothers

15. Reminiscing by Little River Band

16. Let The Dragon Loose by Gorgon Thunder

17. Bad Boys by Crew 7

18. The Minstrel Boy by The Pipes and Drums of The Emerald Society

19. My Hero by Foo Fighters

20. Jeannie by Hugo Montenegro

21. Theme from S.W.A.T by Barry De Vorzon

22. Top Down by Sizz Beatz

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Other Guys is now available on Amazon and iTunes.