The Night Before (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Night Before Movie is composed by Marco Beltrami and Miles Hankins. Here is track listing of all songs from The Night Before film –

The Night Before Soundtrack

1. All Alone on Christmas by Darlene Love

2. Up On The Housetop by John Swanson

3. Twelve Days of Christmas by Frederic Austin

4. The Creator by Pete Rock and C.L Smooth

5. Get Down by Pillowfight

6. Runaway by Pusha T and Kanye West

7. Christmas in Hollis by Joseph Simmons, Darryl McDaniels and Jason Mizell

8. Deck The Halls by Ron Komie

9. Let Us Talk About $ex by Herbie Azor

10. Christmas Lights by Daniel Hudson

11. Check Yo Self by Larry E. Muggerud and O’Shea Jackson

12. Dancin All Night by Nate James

13. Father Figure by George Michael

14. Christmas by Darlene Love

15. Baby One More Time by Britney Spears

16. All Around The World by JG Daydream

17. Now by Bassnectar featuring Rye Rye

18. We are Alive by Terravita

19. Vocoding by Barclay Black

20. You Like This by MLE

21. Wrecking Ball by Miley Cyrus

22. Light Up by S.T.A.R

23. Sentimental by Onili

24. Essential Hype by Kilon Tek

25. Please Come Home for Christmas by My Morning jacket

26. Loose by Virtuosyk and Lauryn Vyce

27. Get Dat Money by Blac Haze

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Night Before is now available on Amazon and iTunes.