The Nice Guys (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Nice Guys Movie is composed by David Buckley and John Ottman. Here is track listing of all songs from The Nice Guys film –

The Nice Guys Soundtrack

1. Papa was a Rollin Stone by The Temptations

2. Muskrat Love by Tennille and Captain

3. Butt Serious by Stephen Trask and Justin Craig

4. Green Peppers by The Tijuana Brass and Herb Alpert

5. The Girl from Ipanema by Antonio Carlos Jobim

6. East of Midnight by Austin Carter Roundup

7. Lonely Boy by Andrew Gold

8. Love and Happiness by Al Green

9. Everybody is Waitin for by Kay Starr

10. Escape by Rupert Holmes

11. A Horse With No Name by America

12. Am Not Got No Home by The Band

13. Boogie Oogie Oogie by Taste of Honey

14. Dazz by Brick

15. The Money Shot by The $ex-O-Rama Band

16. Get Down On It by The Gang and Kool

17. Jive Talkin by Bee Gees

18. September by Earth, Wind and Fire

19. Boogie Wonderland by Earth Wind and Fire

20. Could Not Get It Right by Climax Blues Band

21. Rock and Roll All Nite by Kiss

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Nice Guys is now available on Amazon and iTunes.