The Muppets (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Muppets Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from The Muppets film –

The Muppets Soundtrack

1. Me and Julio Down By The Schoolyard by Paul Simon

2. Lullaby in Birdland by Mahna Mahna and The Two Snowths

3. Mah Na Mah Na by Mahna Mahna and The Two Snowths

4. Life Is Happy Song Finale by The Muppets, Amy Adams, Andrew Walter, Jason Segela and Chris Cooper

5. The Whistling Caruso by Andrew Bird

6. Rainbow Connection by The Muppets

7. Forget You by Camilla and the Chickens

8. Smells Like Teen Spirit by The Muppets Barbershop Quartet

9. The Muppet Show Theme by The Muppets and Joanna Newsom

10. Man or Muppet by Jason Segal and Walter

11. Let Us Talk About Me by Nathan Pacheco and Chris Cooper

12. The Time of My Life by Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes

13. Me Party by Miss Piggy and Amy Adams

14. We Built This City by Starship

15. Bad to the Bone by George Thorogood and The Destroyers

16. Back in Black by AC/DC

17. Rainbow Connection by The Moopets

18. Cars by Gary Numan

19. Pictures In My Head by Gonzo, Fozzie, Swedish Chef, Kermit and Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem

20. Life Is Happy Song by Mickey Ronney, Feist, Amy Asams Jason Segel and Walter

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Muppets is now available on Amazon and iTunes.