The Lost Boys (1987) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Lost Boys Movie is composed by Thomas Newman. Here is track listing of all songs from The Lost Boys film –

The Lost Boys Soundtrack

1. Good Times by Jimmy Barnes and Inxs

2. Do Not Let The Sun Go Down On Me by Roger Daltery

3. Cry Little Sister by G Tom Mac

4. Lost In The Shadows by Lou Gramm

5. Laying Down The Law by Inxs

6. Power Play by The Tide and Eddie

7. Lost in The Shadows by Lou Gramm

8. Crazy Old Soldier by Troy Seals

9. Beauty Has Her Way by Mummy Calis

10. To The Shock of miss Louise by Thomas Newman

11. Walk This Way by Run DMC

12. Am Not Got No Home by Clarence’Frogman’Henry

13. Groovin by The Rascals

14. Some Other Day by Danny Gould

15. People are Strange by The Bunnymen and Echo

16. I Still Believe by Tim Cappello

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Lost Boys is now available on Amazon and iTunes.