The Lesser Blessed (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Lesser Blessed Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from The Lesser Blessed film –

The Lesser Blessed Soundtrack

1. Lfted by Touch A C

2. Where Will my Body Lie? by Fallen Decade

3. Then It Dies by Fallen Decade

4. Back Tow The Basics by Rich Kidd, Junia T and Sinotra

5. No Lies by Tracy Bone

6. Museum of Fight by Damien Jurado

7. Not Even by J-Staxxx and Marcus Kane

8. I Wish I Was in Love by Corin Raymond

9. Up All Night by Siquemu

10. It is a Shame by T. City featuring Dante Leon

11. In My Hood by P. Reign

12. The Dragon by Marcus Kane

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Lesser Blessed is now available on Amazon and iTunes.