The Lego Movie (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Lego Movie Movie is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh. Here is track listing of all songs from The Lego Movie film –

The Lego Movie Soundtrack

1. Jag in a Jungle by Brite Futures

2. How Ya Gonna Keep Em Down On The Farm? by Judy Garland

3. Everything is Awesome!!! by Sammy Allen and Shawn Patterson

4. Untitled Self Portrait by Will Arnett

5. Everything is Awesome by Tegan, Sara and The Lonely Island

6. Get Ready for This by 2 Unlimited

7. Everything is Awesome by Peter Alexander Zachos

8. War Cry by Federale

9. Main Title Rabele Blockade Runner by John Williams

10. Everything is Awesome by Jo Li

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Lego Movie is now available on Amazon and iTunes.