The Karate Kid (1984) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Karate Kid Movie is composed by Bill Conti. Here is track listing of all songs from The Karate Kid film –

The Karate Kid Soundtrack

1. Do you Remember by Jay Sean featuring Paul and Lil Jon

2. Steppin Up by K T Wilder

3. Never Say Never by Justin Bieber featuring jaden Smith

4. Higher Ground by Red Hot Chili Peppers

5. Back inback by AC/DC

6. Xin Ying by Xuan Qu

7. Fight of The Bumblebee by Balazs Szokolay

8. Poker face by Lady Gaga

9. Low by Flo Rida featuring T-Pain

10. Bang Bang by Adam Levine and Knaan

11. Dirty Harry by Gorillaz

12. Nocturne for Piano Number 20 in C Major by Alyssa Park

13. Baby I am Back by Baby Bash

14. Here I Come by the Roots

15. The Tribute by Colossus featuring Capitol A

16. Say by John Mayer

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Karate Kid is now available on Amazon and iTunes.