The Intouchables (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Intouchables Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from The Intouchables film –

The Intouchables Soundtrack

1. Concerto in Fa Mineur by Le Capriccio Francais

2. L’origine Nascosta by Ludovico Einaudi

3. Cache Cache by Ludovico Einaudi

4. Le Vol Du Bourdon by Le Capriccio Francais

5. Concerto Grosso by Le Capriccio Francais

6. Fly by Ludovico Einaudi

7. Overture Burlesque Colombine by Le capriccio Francais

8. Una Mattina by Ludovico Einaudi

9. Concerto for Tow Violins and orchestra In La Mineur by L’angelicum De Milan

10. Feeling Good by Nina Simone

11. Boogie Winderland by earth, Wind and Fire

12. Le Printemps Ler Mouvement by Le Capriccio Francais

13. Suite De Bach na 2 Badinerie by Le Capriccio Francais

14. Pralude De Bach Suite Violoncelle by Le Capriccio Francais

15. L’ete Adagio by Le Capriccio Francais

16. You are Goin miss You Candyman by Terry Callier

17. Durch Die Waolder Durch Die Auen by Staatskapelle De Dresden

18. Nein Laonger trag’ich Nicht Die Qualen by Staatskapelle De Dresden

19. The Ghetto by George Benson

20. Birdcatcher The Magic Flute by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

21. Ave Maria d839 by Franz Schubert

22. Writing Poems by Ludovico Einaudi

23. Nocturne in Si Bemol Mineur by L.Rev

24. September by Earth, Wind and Fire

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Intouchables is now available on Amazon and iTunes.