The Intervention (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Intervention Movie is composed by Sara Quin. Here is track listing of all songs from The Intervention film –

The Intervention Soundtrack

1. Alone and Blue by Steve Gray

2. Trouble In Mind by The Limiaanas

3. This Time by Stealing Sheep

4. Never Let It Happen Again by Carol Frazier

5. Score for By Tegan Quin

6. My Baby by Kid Francescoli

7. Bamboo by Hinds

8. Blue and Pink by Tegan and Sara

9. Let Me Burn by Only You

10. Somethin is Better Than Nothin by Tashaki Miyaki

11. Fade Out by Sara and Tegan

12. Anonymous Club by Courtney Barnett

13. Lsot by Liza Anne

14. What are You Searching for by Alice Boman

15. Steep Air by Sleater Kinney

16. I Can Not Speak by La Luz

17. Tell Me by Lia Ices

18. May as Well by Angel Olsen

19. Bros by Wolf Alice

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Intervention is now available on Amazon and iTunes.