The Infiltrator (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Infiltrator Movie is composed by Chris Hajian. Here is track listing of all songs from The Infiltrator film –

The Infiltrator Soundtrack

1. Tom Sawyer by Rush

2. Lucky Lou by Jody Williams

3. Papa Upa El Mesias El Patillero by Knightbridge

4. I am Controlled By Your Love by Helene Smith

5. Pusherman by Curtis Mayfield

6. Kiss Off by Violent Femmes

7. Eminence Front by The Who

8. I Can Not Wait by Nu Shooz

9. Everybody Knows by Leonard Cohen

10. Heavy Cross by Motion Cntrl

11. La Vida Es Muy Bonita by Batata Y Su Rumba Palenquera

12. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir

13. Alcaino is Dinner by Bernd Schoenhart

14. Brothers On The Slide by Cymande

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Infiltrator is now available on Amazon and iTunes.