The House Bunny (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The House Bunny Movie is composed by Waddy Wachtel. Here is track listing of all songs from The House Bunny film –

The House Bunny Soundtrack

1. Hey Go by Peter McEvilley

2. I Know What Boys Like by Katharine McPhee

3. I Will Rin by The Cab

4. Think You Want It by DJ Colette

5. The Great Escape by Boys Like Girls

6. Take A Bow by Rihanna

7. New Soul by Yael Naim

8. Shut Up and Let Me Go by The Ting Tings

9. Hollywood Is One Fire by Sidh Solanki

10. Shake It by Metro Station

11. Half Dome Rock by Milo Phillips

12. I Wanna by The All American Rejects

13. Better Than A Psychic by Mercedes

14. Great DJ by Ting Tings

15. Sur Cherry by The Kills

16. Girlfriend by Avril Lavigne

17. Like A Virgin by Tom Kelly and Billy Steinberg

18. Baby Got Back by Sir Mix A Lot

19. Boys by Ashlee Simpson

20. Nocturne Number 2 In E Flat by Frederic Chopin

21. Be OK by Ingrid Michaelson

22. Like Water by Elizaveta

23. Happy Birthday by Altered Images

24. When I Grow Up by The Pussycat Dolls

25. I Want Candy by Bow Wow

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The House Bunny is now available on Amazon and iTunes.