The Hottest State (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Hottest State Movie is composed by Jesse Harris. Here is track listing of all songs from The Hottest State film –

The Hottest State Soundtrack

1. Always Seem to Get Thing Wromg by Willi Nelson

2. One Day The Dawn Will Break by Jesse Harris

3. Blue Eye Cryin in The Rain by Rosario Ortega

4. Never See You by Rosario Ortega and Jesse Harris

5. Big Old House by Bright Eyes

6. Dear Dorothy by Jesse Harris

7. World of Trouble by Norah Jones

8. Never See You (English Version) by Rosario Ortega

9. Crooked Lines by M. Ward

10. It Will Stay With Us by Jesse Harris

11. It Is Alright to Fail by Cat Power

12. High On A Hill by Ida

13. I Do Not Want To Change Your Mind by Greta Gaines

14. Youn The Queen by Tony Scherr

15. Never See You by Brad Mehldau

16. The Speed o Sound by Emmylou Harris

17. No More by Rosario Ortega

18. Cold Hard Cash by Studio Musicians

19. Somewhere Down the Road by Leslie Feist

20. If You Ever Slip by The Black Keys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Hottest State is now available on Amazon and iTunes.