The Hoax (2005) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Hoax Movie is composed by Carter Burwell. Here is track listing of all songs from The Hoax film –

The Hoax Soundtrack

1. Here Come The Sun by Richie Havens

2. Boogie Time by Charles Nussbaum

3. Pan Jam by Lars Luis Linek

4. Up Around the Bend by Creedence Clearwater Revival

5. Come See Me Tonight by Johnny Savarino

6. Crushed Velvet Pantlegs by The Gruesome Spruce

7. Only You Know and I Know by Dave Mason

8. You Can Not Always Get What You Want by The Rolling Stones

9. Run De Noir by Guy Barker

10. Leavin On Yopur Mind by Patsy Cline

11. Kind Woman by Buffalo Springfield

12. H0t Liquorice by Dick Walter

13. Nixon Is The One by Vic Caesar

14. Down on The Corner by Creedence Clearwater Revival

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Hoax is now available on Amazon and iTunes.