The Hero (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Hero Movie is composed by Keegan DeWitt. Here is track listing of all songs from The Hero film –

The Hero Soundtrack

1. Disappearing into Water

2. Iceberg by Sam Elliott and Nick Offerman

3. Lucy

4. Some Bad News

5. Options

6. Mushrooms

7. Can Not Sleep

8. Grains of Sand by Sam Elliot

9. Dream II

10. Pretty Good

11. The Limo Ride

12. Charlotte

13. Old Pothead by Sam Elliot and Laura Prepon

14. Dream I

15. Honors

16. Cop Knock by Nick Offerman and Sam Elliot

17. Medicine

18. Doctor’s Office

19. Lone Star BBQ Sauce by Sam Elliott

20. The Hero

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Hero is now available on Amazon and iTunes.