The Heat (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Heat Movie is composed by Michael Andrews. Here is track listing of all songs from The Heat film –

The Heat Soundtrack

1. Rock This by Santigold

2. Stranglehold by Ted Nugent

3. Huita by Laura Manderino and Ariel A Blumenthal

4. Come Into My Head by Kimbra

5. Fight The Power by The Isley Brothers

6. 212 by Azealia Banks Featuring Lazy Jay

7. Roller by April Wine

8. Lonely Street by Bill Withers

9. Every Woman In The World by Air Supply

10. Dance With My father by Luther Vandross

11. Groove Is in The Heart by Deee-Lite

12. Lights by Journey

13. Sittin On A Rainbow by Mountain

14. Left Ey3 by Kreayshawn

15. Flashlight by Parliament

16. Daft Punk Is Playing at My House by LCD Soundsystem

17. More Than a Feeling by Boston

18. Ti Samo Znas by Iljaz Hasani

19. Werkin Girls by Angel Haze

20. Tick Tick Boom by The Hives

21. Sixteen Saltines by Jack White

22. We Like To Party by Vengaboys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Heat is now available on Amazon and iTunes.