The Heartbreak Kid (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Heartbreak Kid Movie is composed by Bill Ryan and Brendan Ryan. Here is track listing of all songs from The Heartbreak Kid film –

The Heartbreak Kid Soundtrack

1. Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie

2. Different Drum by Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs

3. Finished by Billy Goodrum

4. The Tale of the Horny Frog by The Flaming Lips

5. Together Again by JK Jazz Ensemble

6. So Good To See You by JK Jazz Ensemble

7. Annihilation of the Bee

8. A Moment Like You by Buva

9. Rebel Rebel by David Bowie

10. Miss Gultch by Herbert Stothart

11. She Makes Me Fall Down by Buva

12. Screwed Up by Susan Sandberg

13. Way Down by Kanekoa

14. Conga by Miama Sound Machine

15. Roslita by Bruce Springsteen

16. Ready To Take A Change Again by Barry Manilow

17. Rapture by Blondie

18. Muskrat Love by Captain and Tennille

19. Wannabe by Spice Girls

20. After Party by Ozomatli

21. The Devil Went Down To Georgia by The Charlie Daniels Band

22. Maybe I am Not The One by The Flaming Lips

23. EI Mariachi Loco by Mariachi Bandido

24. La Cucarache by Mariachi Bandido

25. Take Em Or Leave Em by Amy LaVere

26. Mia by Cordero

27. Cheers by Roger Webb

28. Pachangueando by Pacha Massive

29. Samba Griot by Diop SenePercu

30. Cypsy Woman by Brian Hyland

31. Ashes to Ashes by David Bowie

32. Painting By Chagall by The Weepies

33. Cuando Canto by Ozomatli

34. Put The Message In The Box by World Party

35. Under Pressure by Queen and David Bowie

36. The First Cut Is The Deepest by Buva

37. Suffragette City by David Bowie

38. Canciones de Amor by Julieta Venegas

39. Queen Bitch by David Bowie

40. Honey Come Home by John Alagia

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Heartbreak Kid is now available on Amazon and iTunes.