The Hateful Eight (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Hateful Eight Movie is composed by Ennio Morricone. Here is track listing of all songs from The Hateful Eight film –

The Hateful Eight Soundtrack

1. Regan’s Theme by Ennio Morricone

2. Apple Blossom by The White Stripes

3. Eternity by Ennio Morricone

4. Bestiality by Ennio Morricone

5. Silent Night by Demian Bichir

6. Jim Jones at Boatany Bay by Jennifer Jason Leigh Featuring Kurt Russell

7. Now You Are All Alone by David Hess

8. There Will Not Be Many Coming Home by Roy Orbison

9. Despair by Ennio Morricone

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Hateful Eight is now available on Amazon and iTunes.