The Green Inferno (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Green Inferno Movie is composed by Manuel Riveiro. Here is track listing of all songs from The Green Inferno film –

The Green Inferno Soundtrack

1. A Real Smart Dude by Stephen Romano

2. Escape from The Green Inderno by Dj Ashba

3. Dale Que Dale by Juan Zambrano

4. Sundown by Le Fits

5. Corre Corre Corazan by Sonido 2000

6. I Will by Sky Ferreira

7. One The Town by Ludwig Persik

8. Forgive Town by Girl Friday

9. Janitors by Ariel Levy Dor

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Green Inferno is now available on Amazon and iTunes.