The Green Hornet (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Green Hornet Movie is composed by James Newton Howard. Here is track listing of all songs from The Green Hornet film –

The Green Hornet Soundtrack

1. Heroes by David Bowie

2. Maalaea by Chris Kaller

3. Nunchucks by jay Chou

4. Saying Goodbye by The Greenhornes

5. Green Hornet Theme by David Sardy

6. Etude Number 39 by jay Chou

7. Feel Your Love Tonight by Van halen

8. Gangsta is Paradise by Coolio

9. Blue Orchid by White Stripes

10. Twistin The Night Away by Sam Cooke

11. Red Death At 6:14 by White Stripes

12. Symphony Number 3 in E Flat major by South German Philharmonic Orchestra

13. I Hung My Head by Johnny cash

14. The Humpty Dance by Digital underground

15. Live With Me by The Rolling Stones

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Green Hornet is now available on Amazon and iTunes.