The Great Wall (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Great Wall Movie is composed by Ramin Djawadi. Here is track listing of all songs from The Great Wall film –

The Great Wall Soundtrack

1. Bridge of Faith

2. Xin Ren

3. Powder Rangers

4. Tower Tactics

5. Bianling Boogie

6. The Great Experiment

7. Fools and Thieves

8. The Greed Of Man

9. Fog and Fire

10. Foggy Loyalty

11. At the Border

12. Xiao Long General

13. We are Not The Same

14. A Clean Start

15. Captive Heroes

16. First Battle

17. The Great Wall

18. What A Wall

19. Prologue

20. Nameless Order

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Great Wall is now available on Amazon and iTunes.