The Good Guy (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Good Guy Movie is composed by Tomandandy. Here is track listing of all songs from The Good Guy film –

The Good Guy Soundtrack

1. Hallie and Henry by Say Hi

2. Your Ex-Lover is Dead by Stars

3. Seven Weeks by Rachel Platten

4. Be Mine Everyone by Sam Champion

5. The Art of Rap by Copperpot

6. Lavender Lake by Mancio

7. Just Impolite by Plushgun

8. Can You Tell by Rostam and Ra Ra Riot

9. Oh Yeah by The Cliks

10. Do Not Look Away by The Helio Sequence

11. Everybody Have Fun Tonight by Wang Chung

12. Party Over Here by Atmosphere

13. I Need a Life by Born Ruffians

14. Let us Talk About It by White Demin

15. Like a Secret by Sam Champion

16. Sideways by Let Us Go Sailing

17. Lately by The Helio Sequence

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Good Guy is now available on Amazon and iTunes.