The Godfather (1972) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Godfather Movie is composed by Nino Rota. Here is track listing of all songs from The Godfather film –

The Godfather Soundtrack

1. Mall Wedding Sequence by Carmine Cappola

2. I have But One Heart by AL Martino

3. Che La Luna by Paolo Citarella

4. All of My Life by Irving Berlin

5. Santa Claus is Coming to Town by J, Fred Coots and Haven Gillespie

6. Mona Losa by Ray Evans

7. This Loneliness by Carmine Coppola

8. Passacaglia and Fugue in C Minor by Johann Sebastian Bach

9. The Bells of St. Mary’s by Douglas Furber and A.E Adams

10. Manhattan Serenade by Tommy Dorsey and His Orchestra

11. Brindisi by Giuseppe Verdi

12. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas by Al Martino

13. Non So Piu by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Godfather is now available on Amazon and iTunes.