The Glass Castle (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Glass Castle Movie is composed by Joel P West. Here is track listing of all songs from The Glass Castle film –

The Glass Castle Soundtrack

1. Mountain Goat

2. Thanksgiving

3. How Strong You Are

4. Funeral/Big City Girl

5. Why She Left

6. Maroon Wave

7. You Promised

8. Stitches AN Old Woman

9. It Will Be An Adventure

10. Do Not Fence Me In

11. Real School

12. Skedaddle

13. Rich City Folk

14. Summer Storm

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Glass Castle is now available on Amazon and iTunes.