The Gambler (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Gambler Movie is composed by Jon Brion and Theo Green. Here is track listing of all songs from The Gambler film –

The Gambler Soundtrack

1. Quiero Que Te Sientas by Johnny Elkins and George Alayon

2. Vive L Amour by Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia Fraternity

3. Rust by Young Hunting

4. I Get a Kick Out of You by Cole Porter

5. Thick and Thin by The Heyday

6. Like Yesterday by Monophonics

7. War Chant by Florida State Unversity Marching Chiefs and Patrick Dunnigan

8. Sae Sang Eul Ba Gger na Na by Matt Hirt

9. Airwaves by Ray La Montagne

10. Demon Host by Timber Timber

11. Good Time man by Discognosis

12. Outo by M83

13. LSU Drum Cadence by LSU Tiger Marching Band

14. Chopin Etud Ten Number Three by Charles Roland Berry

15. Creep by Kolacny Brothers and Scala

16. Sunny by Ayo

17. Time by Easy Star All Stars

18. Another Wave from You by M83

19. Poor People by Alan Price

20. Common People by Pulp

21. Money by Easy Star All Stars

22. This Bitter Earth by Dinah Washington

23. Crucify Your Mind by Rodriguez

24. Do Not Think Twice, It is Alright by Billy Bragg

25. That Glow by The Broken Bones and St. Paul

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Gambler is now available on Amazon and iTunes.