The Fifth Estate (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Fifth Estate Movie is composed by Carter Burwell. Here is track listing of all songs from The Fifth Estate film –

The Fifth Estate Soundtrack

1. Pray by Deco Child

2. Double Edge by Emika

3. Crunch Rhythm by Two Fingers

4. Gemma is Eyes by Bill Mays

5. Know You by Bonobo

6. Red Entance by Gabriel Isaac Mousney

7. Come Catch Me by Emika

8. Amatik by Gabriel Isaac Mounsey

9. Broadband by Gabriel Isaac Mounsey

10. Drop The Other by Emika

11. Melt!by Flying Lotuz

12. Dumb Animals by Handsome Furs

13. 2020 by Suuns

14. Violin Concerto Number Five in A

15. Outro by M83

16. Daylight by Liz Graham

17. Never Mess with Sunday

18. Elephant by Tame Impala

19. Always by Amon Tobin

20. Stompbox by The Qemists

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Fifth Estate is now available on Amazon and iTunes.