The Expendables 3 (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Expendables 3 Movie is composed by Brian Tyler. Here is track listing of all songs from The Expendables 3 film –

The Expendables 3 Soundtrack

1. Meteor by Eric Vasquez, Spencer Blair and Simon Curtis

2. String Quartet Number 13, Op 130 by Ludwig Van Beethoven

3. Baptized in Dirty Water by Chris Thomas King

4. Para La Gente by Cadence Blaze and Fracisco Santacruz

5. Delirium by Euphoria

6. Fire In the Streets by Taddy Porter

7. A Light That Never Comes by Linkin Park

8. Calle Callejero by Wisin and Yandel

9. Ticking Bomb by Aloe Blacc

10. Old Man by Neil Young

11. Come With Me Now by Kongos

12. Come For Me by Steven Van Zandt

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Expendables 3 is now available on Amazon and iTunes.