The Equalizer (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Equalizer Movie is composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from The Equalizer film –

The Equalizer Soundtrack

1. Sixteen by The Heavy

2. Turnt Up Tonight

3. Friendship Train by Gladys Knight and The Pips

4. Vengeance by Zack Hemsey

5. Hit and Run by Emily Warren

6. Silver by The Neighbourhood

7. Rocksteady by The Bloody Bettroots

8. Valse Scherzo Op 34 by Dmitry Yablonsky and Russian State Symphony Orchestra

9. Guts Over Fear by Eminem

10. El Reu De La Calle by Rabia Ciega

11. Swan Lake Op 20 Act 1 Number 9 Finale by Andra Previn and Lodon National Orchestra
12. Violin Concerto In D Major Op 35 III Finale Allegro Vivacissimo by Julia Fischer and Russian National Orchestra

13. Midnight Train to Georgia by Gladys Knight and The Pips

14. Alonzo Parez by Grupo Tormento

15. Graven Image by Zack Hemsey

16. New Dawn Fades by Moby

17. 2Kaiser by Seryoga Featuring Azad

18. Givin Em What They Love by Janelle Monae

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Equalizer is now available on Amazon and iTunes.