The Edge of Seventeen (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Edge of Seventeen Movie is composed by Atli Orvarsson. Here is track listing of all songs from The Edge of Seventeen film –

The Edge of Seventeen Soundtrack

1. Who I Thought You Were by Santigold

2. Everything by Kaptan

3. You May Be Right by Billy Joel

4. Ballroom Blitz by The Struts

5. Do Not Go There by Giggs

6. Trouble by Cage the Elephant

7. Eye in the Sky by The Alan Parsons Project

8. Go It Alone by Beck

9. Am I Wrong by Anderson Paak Featuring ScHoolboy Q

10. Bad Decisions by Two Door Cinema Club

11. Can Not Do Without You by Caribou

12. Psychi by ASAP Ferg

13. Save Me by Aimee Mann

14. Angel’s Serenade by Valentino

15. Sky On Fire by Handsome Poets

16. True by Spandau Ballet

17. Do Not You Wait by Cloves

18. Lights and Music by Cut Copy

19. The Dickhead Song by Miles Betterman

20. Somebody Else by The 1975

21. Snakes by Pixies

22. Bitter Seed by Nantucket Reds

23. Hard Luck by Black Pistol Fire

24. When I am Small by Phantogram

25. To Build a Home bhy The Cinematic Orchestra

26. People Help the People by Birdy

27. Genghis Khan by Miike Snow

28. Big Jet Plane by Angus and Julia Stone

29. When They Fight, They Fight by Generationals

30. Circus Theme 2 by Craig Austin

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Edge of Seventeen is now available on Amazon and iTunes.