The DUFF (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Duff Movie is composed by Dominic Lewis. Here is track listing of all songs from The Duff film –

The Duff Soundtrack

1. Symphony No.9 In D Minor by The Budapest Symphony Orchestra

2. I Own It by Nacey featuring Angel Haze

3. Do Ya by Peaches

4. All I Need is You by Cris Cab

5. Amazing by Hi Fashion

6. Perfect World by Broken Bells

7. Kill The Band by Junkie XL featuring Joost Van Ballen

8. Say My Name by Funky Junkies

9. Selfie by The Chainsmokers

10. Baby Got Back by Sir Mix a Lot

11. All The Girls by Marc williams and Patrick Sturrock

12. Wake Up Make Up by Tsugumi

13. Watch Me by V12

14. $exy Silk by Jessie J

15. Boom Clap by Charlie XCX

16. How Come You Do Not Want Me by Tegan and Sara

17. Jealous by Nick Jonas

18. If It is Not You by Keljet

19. Ready To Go by Ozomatli

20. Let Me See You Get Low by Ali Dee

21. Heavy Mood by Tilly and The Wall

22. Your Finger Tips by The Big Dee

23. Somebody To You by The Vamps featuring Demi Lovato

24. Made in Gold by Nova Rockafeller

25. Give Life Back TO Music by Daft Punk

26. All Night by Icona Pop

27. I love You by Eternal Summers

28. Nothing Left to Lose by Kari Kimmel

29. Big Round Booty by The Deekompressos

30. Bad Reputation by The Blackhearts and Joan Jett

31. Favorite Record by Fall Out Boy

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Duff is now available on Amazon and iTunes.