The Drop (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Drop Movie is composed by Marco Beltrami and Raf Keunen. Here is track listing of all songs from The Drop film –

The Drop Soundtrack

1. Little Clocks by Zachary Kibbee

2. You Got Me by Eddie Ray

3. Damn Shame by Mexico City

4. Steamroller by Michael Kisur

5. If Love Comes Knockin by The Topics

6. Seven Point Five by Allah Las

7. The Star Spangled Banner by Andrea Dora

8. Big Boy Whips by Baby D

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Drop is now available on Amazon and iTunes.