The Double (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Double Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from The Double film –

The Double Soundtrack

1. Akasaka Rain by The Blue Comets

2. The Sun by Kim Jung Mi

3. Blue Chateau by His Blue Comets and Jacky Yoshikawa

4. After The Sayonara by The Blue Comets

5. Splendour in The Grass by Jacky Yoshikawa and His Blue Comets

6. East Virginia by The Islanders and Danny

7. Sukiyaki by Kyu Sakamoto

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Double is now available on Amazon and iTunes.