The Do Over (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Do Over Movie is composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from The Do Over film –

The Do Over Soundtrack

1. I am Too Sexy by Right Said Fred

2. Keep On Truckin by Tim McGraw

3. Blue Waves White Sand by Peter Blair Combo

4. Sun Daze by Florida Georgia Line

5. Beers Ago by Toby Keith

6. Fun by Pitbull featuring Chris Brown

7. Chill Axin by Toby Keith

8. Tu Me Quemas by Nacho and Chino

9. Saloma by Klamato

10. Every Time I Drink I Fall In Love by Toby Keith

11. Cold One by Eric Church

12. Crazy for You by Madonna

13. No Shoes No Shirt No Problems by Kenny Chesney

14. Homenaje al Beny by Gente De Zona

15. Good Vibrations by The Funky Buch and Marky Mark

16. Cold Beer Conversation by George Strait

17. Tomorrow Never Comes by Zac Brown Band

18. Crash and Burn by Thomas Rhett

19. Morena, Monta En Mi Guagua by Los Pleneros De La 21

20. Asi Soy by Jose Nogueras

21. Castaway by Zac Brown Band

22. Let Us Go by Calvin harris featuring Ne Yo

23. Plane To Puerto Rico by Daddy Yankee featuring Will I am

24. Secreto De Amor by Joan Sebastian

25. Quiero Quiero Quiero by Jose Nogueras

26. Gonna by Blake Shelton

27. Feel No Pain by Moonshine Bandits featuring Danny Boone

28. Baby Got Back by Sir Mix A Lot

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Do Over is now available on Amazon and iTunes.