The Darjeeling Limited (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Darjeeling Limited Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from The Darjeeling Limited film –

The Darjeeling Limited Soundtrack

1. Title Music from Jalsaghar by Ustad Vilayat Khan

2. Ruku’s Room by Satyajit Ray

3. The Householder by Ali Akbar Khan

4. Typerwriter Tip Tip Tip by Asha Bhosle and Kishore Kumar

5. Les Champs by Joseph Dassin

6. Powerman by The Kinks

7. Arrival in Benares by Ustad Vilayat Khan

8. Play With Fire by The Rolling Stones

9. Farewell To Earnest by Ali Akbar Khan

10. Symphony No. Seven in A. by Ludwing Van Beethoven

11. Strangers by The Kinks

12. Suite Bergamasque Three Clair De Lune by Alexis Weissenberg

13. The Deserted Ballroom by Satyajit Ray

14. Where Do You Go To by Peter Sarstedt

15. Montage by Satyajit Ray

16. Bombay Talkie by Shankrisinh Raghuwanshi and Jaikishan Daya

17. Charu’s Theme by Satyajit Ray

18. Teen Kanya by Satyajit Ray

19. This Time Tomorrow by The Kinks

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Darjeeling Limited is now available on Amazon and iTunes.