The D Train (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The D Train Movie is composed by Andrew Dost. Here is track listing of all songs from The D Train film –

The D Train Soundtrack

1. So In Love by Orchestral Manoeuvers in The Dark

2. Going Down by Freddie King

3. Turning japanese by The Vapors

4. Play The Fool by Chromeo

5. Do Not Turn Around by Neil Diamond

6. Never Tear Us Apart by Inxs

7. Deep End by Coucheron featuring Eastside and Mayer hawthorne

8. Far Behind by Candlebox

9. I Want to Know What Love is by Foreigner

10. Need You Now by Cut Copy

11. Harden My Heart by Quarterflash

12. A Million Stars by Dost, McCluskey and Kroehler

13. A Little Respect by Erasure

14. Kyrie by Mr.Mister

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The D Train is now available on Amazon and iTunes.