The Crow (1994) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Crow Movie is composed by Graeme Revell. Here is track listing of all songs from The Crow film –

The Crow Soundtrack

1. Big Empty by Stone Temple Pilots

2. It Can Not Rain All The Time by Jane Siberry

3. After the Flesh by My Lie with the Thrill Kill Kult

4. Darkness by Rage Against The Machine

5. The Badge by Pantera

6. Milktoast by Helmet

7. Golgotha Tenement Blues by Machines of Loving Grace

8. Ghostrider by Rollins Band

9. Color Me Once by Violent Femmes

10. Snakedriver by The Jesus and Mary Chain

11. Time Baby 3 by Medicine

12. Dead Souls by Nine Inch Nails

13. Slip Slide Melting by or Love Not Lisa

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Crow is now available on Amazon and iTunes.