The Choice (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Choice Movie is composed by Marcelo Zarvos. Here is track listing of all songs from The Choice film –

The Choice Soundtrack

1. Amsterdam by Guster

2. Suite for Violoncello by Johann Sebastian Bach

3. Do Not Apply Compression Gently by Coutney Barnett

4. Modern Drift by Efterklang

5. Feelin Alright by Voices of Unity

6. Teenage by Veronica Falls

7. Starlight by Christopher Welch

8. Tomorrow by James

9. What Can I Do by The Rosebuds

10. Black Betty by Mick Jaroszyk and Burn This Song

11. It Gets Better by The Preatures

12. Before it Happened by Gumby and the Nifty Critters

13. Terrible Love by The National

14. On My Way Back Home by Band of Horses

15. Daylight by Natalia Safran

16. The Real Thing by Sahara Smith

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Choice is now available on Amazon and iTunes.