The Change-Up (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Change-Up Movie is composed by John Debney and Theodore Shapiro. Here is track listing of all songs from The Change-Up film –

The Change-Up Soundtrack

1. The Pleasure Center by Stephen Greaves

2. Loco Blues by Homemade Jamz Blues Band

3. Eine Kliene Nachtmusik by Woldgang Amadeus Mozart

4. Dirk Dagger by Larry Tuttlr and Novi Novog

5. Run Em Over by Daniel Lenz

6. Sundress by Ben Kweller

7. Let Us Get It On by Marvin Gaye

8. Doodlin by Art Blakey, Horace Silver and The Jazz Messengers

9. Every Teardrop Is a Water Fall by Coldplay

10. Higher Ground by Red H0t Chili Peppers

11. String Quartet in E Minor G 2002 by Quartetto Borciami

12. Short Skirt by Cake

13. Cherry Pie by Warrant

14. Different Hunger by Trevor Hall

15. All Mixed Up by 311

16. Juicy by Better Than Ezra

17. Brass Monkey by Beastie Boys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Change-Up is now available on Amazon and iTunes.