The Butterfly Effect (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Butterfly Effect Movie is composed by Michael Suby. Here is track listing of all songs from The Butterfly Effect film –

The Butterfly Effect Soundtrack

1. Something Static by Brian Ginsberg

2. Sittin Single by Scott Eversoll

3. Stop Crying Your Heart Out by Oasis

4. Dark Entries by Bauhaus

5. Hear You Me by Jimmy Eat World

6. Alone Again And by Departure Lounge

7. My Elastic Eye by The Chemical Brothers

8. Lost by Triggerpimp

9. The Midnight Creep by The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

10. Heroin Hate by AP2

11. When Animals Attack by Even Rude

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Butterfly Effect is now available on Amazon and iTunes.