The Brothers Bloom (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Brothers Bloom Movie is composed by Nathan Johnson. Here is track listing of all songs from The Brothers Bloom film –

The Brothers Bloom Soundtrack

1. I am Losing You by Faces

2. Candillac From 81/2 by Nino Rota

3. Childrens Story by Ricky M.L. Walters

4. Tonight I Will Be Staying Here With You by Bob Dylan

5. Shuffle Board Rag by Dave Palmer and Brian Reitzell

6. Sleeping by The Band

7. Gary Copper From Amarcord by Carlo Savina

8. Haikarahakuchi by Happy End

9. Music From Nowwhere by Cat Stevens

10. The Fabulist by Nathan Johnson

11. Begin The Beguine by Leslie Hutchinson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Brothers Bloom is now available on Amazon and iTunes.