The Breakfast Club (1985) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Breakfast Club Movie is composed by Keith Forsey. Here is track listing of all songs from The Breakfast Club film –

The Breakfast Club Soundtrack

1. Do Not You by Simple Minds

2. Did Not I Tell You by Laurie Forsey

3. Fire in The Twilight by Wang Chung

4. We are Not Alone by Karla Devito

5. Heart too Hot to Hold by Stephanie Spruill and Jesse Johnson

6. Waiting by E.G. Daily

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Breakfast Club is now available on Amazon and iTunes.