The Break-Up (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Break-Up Movie is composed by Jon Brion. Here is track listing of all songs from The Break-Up film –

The Break-Up Soundtrack

1. I Can See Clearly Now by Johnny Nash

2. You are My best Friend by Queen

3. Owner of a Lonely Heart by Yes

4. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

5. You Oughta Know by Alanis Morissette

6. La Vem a Baiana by Jussara Silveira

7. Boogie Nights by Heatwave

8. Twenty six by Shawn Lee

9. Story of My Life by Social Distortion

10. Mambo Sun by T-Rex

11. It is Only a Paper Moon by Ella Fitzgerald

12. Who Loves Ya Baby by Telly Savalas

13. Rock Around by John O’Brien

14. Time by Rich Jacques

15. Timebomb by Old 97s

16. Salome by Old 97s

17. Melt Snow by Old 97s

18. Rainbow Connection by John Michael Higgins

19. Ay Cosita Linda by His Orchestra and Perez Prado

20. The Trouble with Love by Harry Garfield, Arthur Adams and John O Brien

21. Marilyn’s Theme by Greg Morgenstein

22. Gallery Theme by Morgenstein

23. Justin’s Theme by Morgenstein

24. This is J.O.B by John O’Brien

25. Guitar Boogie Shuffle by John O’Brien

26. Well Well by Freeman

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Break-Up is now available on Amazon and iTunes.