The Bodyguard (1992) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Bodyguard Movie is composed by Alan Silvestri. Here is track listing of all songs from The Bodyguard film –

The Bodyguard Soundtrack

1. I Have Nothing by Whitney Houston

2. Someday by Lisa Stansfield

3. Trust in Me by Joe Cocker featuring Sass Jordan

4. Queen of the Night by Whitney Houston

5. Even If My Heart Would Break by Aaron Neville and Kenny G

6. Jesus Loves Me by Michele Lamar Richards and Whitney Houston

7. It is Gonna Be a Lovely Day by The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.

8. I am Every Woman by Whitney Houston

9. Waiting for You by Kenny G

10. Melissa by The Allman Brothers Band

11. Walk Away Renee by The Left Banke

12. Entertainment Tonight by Michael Mark

13. Run to You by Whitney Houston

14. What is so Funny Bout Peace Love and understanding by The Emerald Forest Rangers and Curtis Stigers

15. I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston

16. Theme from The Bodyguard by Alan Silvestri

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Bodyguard is now available on Amazon and iTunes.