The Bling Ring (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Bling Ring Movie is composed by Daniel Lopatin. Here is track listing of all songs from The Bling Ring film –

The Bling Ring Soundtrack

1. Showers of Ink by Loscil

2. Tunnel Monteverdi by Phoenix

3. Disintegration Part 4 by Bassnectar

4. Freeze by Klaus Schulze

5. Super Rich Kids by Frank Ocean featuring Earl Sweatshirt

6. Bankrupt! by Phoenix

7. FML by Deadmau5

8. Everythang by Young Jeezy

9. Locomotion by Plastikman

10. Power by Kanye West

11. Levels by Avicii

12. Money Machine by 2 Chainz

13. Halleluwah by Can

14. Arabic Princess by Reema Major

15. All Of The Lights by Kanye West

16. Drop It Low by Ester Dean featuring Chris Brwon

17. Bad Girls by M.I.A.

18. Dans Beat by Brian Reitzell

19. Big Lights by Sammy Adams

20. Gucci Bag by Reema Major

21. Hell Of a Nightby Schoolboy Q

22. Drakkar Noir by Phoenix

23. 212 by Azealia Banks featuring Lazy Jay

24. Sunshine by Rye Rye featuring M.I.A.

25. Ouroboros by Oneohtrix Point Never

26. Live from the Underground by Big K.R.I.T.

27. 9 Piece by Rick Ross featuring Lil Wayne

28. Cotton Candy by Brian Reitzell

29. Crown on The Ground by Sleigh Bells

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Bling Ring is now available on Amazon and iTunes.