The Benchwarmers (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Benchwarmers Movie is composed by Bill Conti. Here is track listing of all songs from The Benchwarmers film –

The Benchwarmers Soundtrack

1. Room 19 by Bob Geldoff

2. It is Beautiful Day For a Ballgame by Nancy Bea Hefley

3. If We Build It by Danny Lux

4. The Apologies by Waddy Wachtel

5. Good by Black Lab

6. I Got You by The Waking Hours

7. Za by Supergrass

8. Thanks You for Sending Me an Angel by Talking Heads

9. Electric Avnue by Eddy Grant

10. Gasolina by Daddy Yankees

11. Stand Up and Win by Spymob

12. That was Good by Devo

13. Life is Good by Junk

14. Alright by Supergrass

15. Hit or Miss by New Found Glory

16. Walk of Life by Dire Straights

17. Take Me Out to The Ballgame by Jocko Marcellino

18. Fire It Up by King Ashoka featuring AMbush

19. Jerk It Out by The Caesars

20. Cobra Styles by Teddybears STHLM

21. Never Know by O’Doyle Rules

22. Hey Boy by Teddybears STHLM

23. Blister in The Sun by Violent Femmes

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Benchwarmers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.