The Back-up Plan (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The Back-up Plan Movie is composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from The Back-up Plan film –

The Back-up Plan Soundtrack

1. Sweet Calypso Woman by Steel Tropics and Tom Liston

2. What is Love? by Jennifer Lopez

3. She Drives Me Crazy by Randy Shockne

4. What a Wonderful World by Raney Shockne

5. Crabbuckit by K-OS

6. Key To My Heart by Jessica Jarrell

7. Fallin for You by Colbie Caillat

8. Let us Finish by Kudu

9. You Me and the Bourgeoisie by The Submarines

10. Dico Lies by Moby

11. Say Hey by Spearhead and Michael Franti

12. A Beautiful Day by India Arie

13. Bottles by V V Brown

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The Back-up Plan is now available on Amazon and iTunes.