The A-Team (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of The A-Team Movie is composed by Alan Silvestri. Here is track listing of all songs from The A-Team film –

The A-Team Soundtrack

1. Reelin in the Years by Steely Dan

2. Anarchy in the U.K by $ex Pistol

3. Little Drummer Boy by Harry Simeone, Katherine K Davis and Henry V Onorati

4. I Ran 6 Miles by Gary Sredzienski

5. My Girl Has Rosenmand by Peter Schreier and Konrad Rogossnig

6. I Do Not Want to Change Your Mind by The Wildlife Band

7. The Washington Post March by John Philip Sousa

8. I Have Been Lonely for So Long by Frederick Knight

9. I Got Mine by Black Keys

10. Trio Paa Enamorados by Jorge Calandrelli

11. A-Team Blastoff Suite by Tom Morello

12. Shut Up by trick Daddy, Deuce Poppi, Trina and Co

13. House of Pain by The Game

14. The A-Team by Mike Post and Pete Carpenter

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of The A-Team is now available on Amazon and iTunes.