T2 Trainspotting (2017) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of T2 Trainspotting Movie is composed by Various Artists. Here is track listing of all songs from T2 Trainspotting film –

T2 Trainspotting Soundtrack

1. Slow Slippy by Darren Emerson and Karl Hyde and Rick Smith and Underworld

2. Whiteboy on The Beach by Fat White Family

3. Rain or Shine by Young Fathers

4. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais by The Clash

5. It’s Like That (Run DMC vs. Jason Nevins) by Jason Nevins and Run Dmc

6. Radio Ga Ga by Queen

7. Dreaming by Blondie

8. Dad’s Best Friend by The Rubberbandits

9. Only god Knows by Young Fathers featuring Leith Congregational Choirr

10. Eventually But (Spud’s Letter Congregational Choir

11. Relax by Frankie Goes To Hollywood

12. Get Up by Young Father

13. Silk by Wolf Alice

14. Shotgun Mouthwash by High Contrast

15. Lust For Life (The Prodigy Remix) by Iggy Pop

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of T2 Trainspotting is now available on Amazon and iTunes.